KeyFC欢迎致辞,点击播放
资源、介绍、历史、Q群等新人必读
KeyFC 社区总索引
如果你找到这个笔记本,请把它邮寄给我们的回忆
KeyFC 漂流瓶传递活动 Since 2011

Some help for kirikiri2

[ 10637 查看 / 9 回复 ]

I'm sorry, I'm not good at typing chinese...
I need to spend a whole day long to type this whole passage...

Anyway,
After reading the 吉里吉里2教程集合帖, I still don't really get it.

I would like to have some examples of kirikiri2 made games with the scenario file so that I can learn how to write my script from it.
分享 转发

回复: Some help for kirikiri2

I thought you are not only weaking at chinese input but also understanding(power).
the post of KRKR2 Tutorial Collection contains a various of examples codes, documents etc. which include basically information either. ...Also it has an english by the way a japanese version which fully with Hundreds of CodeViews on the internet. then all you need to do is just make a search.

and? Now you still want a hint on HOW TO DO? What on earth you need to help with? a guide? a lot of example? a totorial step by step?

ps:
I'm too not coming for a row, so could you make us clear on what do you want in your own local-language? Cantonese or even PY would also be accepted if that could be your best custom-language.

if you want the examples, you could leave your email address here. then i'll send it to you

ps2:
Some one pm(ed) me that the movement i corrected your Chinese Word is disrespectful....no.....impolitely...
I had to add these word below:

it was not like that at all. I just not feel good on "CuE". SO, NO DEFIANCE && NO *ING INSULT.
最后编辑Koori 最后编辑于 2010-01-12 21:39:03
克里喵子是一只小黑喵,脖子上有一条水蓝色的蝴蝶结~

The thing I want is "kirikiri2 made games with the scenario file" like I said in my passage
A game made by kirikiri2 and it's scenario file.
That's what I want.
Sorry for I didn't write my passage clearly.
I'm too lazy.

回复:Some help for kirikiri2

never mind, i'm clear on your needs now.

i'll find you a example then past it here...or... would you pm me your e-mail adders?

回复 2F Koori 的帖子